Okhla Constituency

First time independent MLA Asif Mohammad Khan has lost some of his sheen but is expected to make it up with Congress voters.

The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), which was runner-up in the by-election, will attempt to wrest the seat once again through its State President Brahm Singh Bidhuri.

To Read More:-



About gfilesmagazine

gfiles is the country's first independent magazine written, designed and produced for India's civil services—the vast and formidable network of bureaucracies and public sector organisations that provides continuity and stability to this nation's governance.
This entry was posted in Full Magazine2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s